Jalan KH Sholeh Iskandar KM. 2, Bogor +6282298895032 informatika@ft.uika-bogor.ac.id

Dosen Teknik Informatika

dosen

A Hendri Hendrawan, S.Kom., M.Kom.

 hendri@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Andik Eko Kristus P, A.Si, M.T.

 andik.eko@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Bayu Adhi Prakoso, S.Kom., M.T.

 bayu.adhi@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Berlina Wulandari, ST., M.Kom

 berlina@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Dr. Ir. Budi Susetyo, M Sc.IT

 budi.susetyo@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Dewi Primasari, S.Kom., M.M.

 dewi.primasari@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Ir. Eko Hadi Purwanto, M. Kom

 ehpurwa@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Erwin Hermawan, S.Si, MSc.IT

 erwin.82@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Prof. Dr. Ir. Eriyatno., M.Sc. SAE

 eriyatno@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Fety Fatimah, M.Kom.

 fety.fatimah@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Fitrah Satrya Fajar Kusumah, M. Kom

 fitrah@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Freza Riana S.Si, M. Si.

 freza@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Hersanto Fajri S.Ds, M.MD

 hersanto.fajri@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Gibtha Fitri Laxmi. M.Kom.

 gibtha@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Jejen Jaenudin, M.Kom.

 zen@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Nurul Kamilah, M.Kom.

 nurul.kamilah@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Novita Br Ginting M.Kom

 novitawahab@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Puspa Eosina, S.Si., M.Kom.

 puspa.eosina@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Ritzkal, S.Kom., M.Kom.

 ritzkal@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Safaruddin Hidayat Al Ikhsan, S.Kom., M.Kom.

 safaruddin@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Yuggo Afrianto, S.T, M.Kom.

 yuggo@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Iksal Yanuarsyah, S.Hut, M.Sc

 iksal.yanuarsyah@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Sahid Agustian H, S.T, M.Kom

 shudjimartsu@gmail.com
 Bogor
dosen

Dr. Muhammad Givi Efgivia, M.Kom

 m.givi@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Dahlia Widhyaestoeti, S.Kom., M.Kom

 dahlia@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor
dosen

Fitria Rachmawati, S.Si., M.Kom

 fitria@uika-bogor.ac.id
 Bogor